ICT Award

Past Events

past events

ICT Award 2019

The fourth edition of the ICT Award was held on August 17, 2019. The grand finale was held at Salty Crowne Plaza and was attended by more than 600 people. The awards were presented in 9 different categories in the presence of Hon’ble Minister for Education, Science and Technology Giriraj Mani Pokhrel.

Here are the winners of ICT Award 2019:

  1. Startup ICT Award 2019 – E Digital Nepal Pvt Ltd
  2. Product ICT Award 2019 –  Mediflow Systems and Services
  3. Rising Student ICT Award 2019 – Raktadan
  4. Pioneer ICT Award 2019 –  Mr. Mahabir Pun
  5. Nepali Diaspora ICT Award 2019 –  Mr. Samir Maskey
  6. Entrepreneur ICT Award 2019 – Mr. Amit Agrawal
  7. Digital Governance ICT Award 2019 – Lok Sewa Aayog
  8. Digital Education ICT Award 2019 – Nepal Open University
  9. Public Choice ICT Award Winner –  Kitab Yatra

Photo Gallery

Watch Full Video